Who can add or remove team members?

The admin for a Team plan can add or remove team members from the plan, but the number of seats on the account can only be changed by contacting our Customer Success team.

Our team will ensure you are charged based on the amount of time remaining in your Team subscription year. Please understand we can not refund unused seats.

Sign up to get your plan today!

Updated

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request