How does the automatic renewal work?

When you sign up for Artlist using PayPal, our system stores the email address on the PayPal account. On the day your subscription expires, Artlist will send a payment request to PayPal using your account address to reactivate the account. When payment is complete, your account will reopen.

If you sign up for Artlist using a credit card, a unique ID is created. Your card details are kept private for your security. 

On the day your subscription expires, Artlist will send a payment request to our processor with your ID to reactivate the account. When payment is complete, your account will reopen.

 

If you do not want your account to renew, you can cancel the renewal at any time. Feel free to check out this article to learn how. How do I cancel the renewal in my account?

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 5 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request