Change my plan's billing from yearly to monthly

Monthly payments are available with a Social or Max Social plan.

The Pro and Teams subscriptions are available yearly and don't have a monthly option. 

 

Before we make a change to your account, review the terms to be sure that your future use will be covered by a Social license as there are some key differences.

Including:

  • Only 1 user on the account. 

  • The assets are covered for use in your projects only on the registered social media channels and can't be used for other SoMe channels, for sponsored ads or other commercial projects, or for client work.

 

To keep your current plan and renew with a Social or Max Social monthly plan:

  1. Contact us and our team will update your preferences so that when your subscription renews, it will be for a monthly Music & SFX Social plan.

To change to a monthly plan right away:

  1. This process requires a refund, so visit our Refund Policy to see if you qualify.
  2. Contact us with your refund request. Be sure to include your account information such as full name and account email.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Want to contact support? Chat with us now

Was this article helpful?

14 out of 33 found this helpful