About Clearlisting your clients' videos

We've made Clearlist even better to help you protect your clients’ videos from claims! Now with a Pro or Teams license you can create an invite link that allows clients to add their published videos to your Clearlist.

 

Visit the Clearlist section in your Account to create the invite link. Then share the link with your clients so they can add their videos. The link will provide instructions to your clients and let them track the status of their videos, and you'll have options in your account to track and manage clients' links as well.

 

Read more details and instructions about how to protect your clients’ videos from claims.

Updated