Linking channels and videos after the license is expired

The channels and videos added to your Clearlist during your subscription will stay cleared.

Any content used or published after your subscription ends containing Artlist assets isn't covered by the license and is at risk of getting copyright claims.

To clear your channels and videos, subscribe to an active plan.

Get Artlist Max for a Pro license and access to all the assets including music, SFX, footage, templates, AI voiceover, plugins, and apps. This all-in-one subscription plan comes with a license to use the assets in your projects for social media, commercial use, ads, sponsored posts, client projects, film, TV, and more.

Subscribe now and take your creativity to the max!

Updated